Email: Password:

City of Coventry Scout County

Looking after Scouting in Coventry - Phone: 0845 643 1048

District NameDistrict ContactEmailTelephone 
Bablake Rosemarie Evans - District Commissioner Groups List
Caludon District Scouts Gary Colledge - District Commissioner Website Groups List
Charterhouse District Scouts Matthew Cobble - District Commissioner Groups List
City of Coventry Scout County
c/o Rough Close Campsite, Tanners Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, CV7 7DD
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014