Email: Password:

City of Coventry Scout County

Looking after Scouting in Coventry

Andy Morris
County Commissioner
Chris Sherlock
County Chairman
Anthony Benfield
County President
Graham Holt
County Treasurer
Nigel Stapleton
County Secretary
Dave Hart
County Manager
Valerie Morris
Appointments Sec/Safeguarding
Clive Bennett
County Appointments Chairman
Scott Morgan
County Communications Manager
Carla Hudspith
ACC Beaver Scouts
Bob Tansey
ACC Explorer Scouts
Andrew Pewsey
ACC Network
Sarah Miller
ACC International
ACC Special Needs
Mike Pitham
County Training Manager
Mary Miller
Queens Scout Award Coordinator
Fay Huddlestone
Young Leader Training
Liz Curran
Growth & Development Officer
City of Coventry Scout County
c/o Rough Close Campsite, Tanners Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, CV7 7DD
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014